Tamsyn Sherwill, Water Research Commission

Subject Editors:

Dr Aleksander Bojic, University of Niš, Serbia

Dr Sebinasi Dzikiti, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa

Prof Adesola Ilemobade, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Prof Heinz Jacobs, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa

Dr Jeltsje Kemerink-Seyoum, IHE Delft Institute for Water Education, The Netherlands

Prof Johnson Lin, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Prof Micòl Mastrocicco, University of Campania, Italy

Dr Gordon O’Brien, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Prof Marto Otero Cabero, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr Nick Rivers-Moore, South Africa

Dr Andrew Slaughter, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr Elizabeth Tilley, University of Malawi, Polytechnic

Dr Michele Toucher, South African Environmental Observation Network (SAEON)

Prof Stijn Van Hulle, Ghent University, Belgium

Prof Alan Whitfield, South Africa


Editorial Board:

Prof Janine Adams, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University

Dr Shafick Adams, Water Research Commission

Prof Chris Aldrich, Curtin University, Australia

Prof Graham Jewitt, IHE Delft Institute for Water Education

Dr Bongani Ncube, Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Prof Patrick Ndungu, University of Johannesburg

Prof Gustaf Olsson, Lund University

Prof Gideon Wolfaardt, Stellenbosch University

Water Research Commission Group Executive: Innovation and Impact (ex officio)

Water SA Editor (ex officio)